Destiny Planetview UI.

Destiny Planetview

Destiny Planetview uses Google Maps to allow players to explore 3 locations in Destiny: Mars, Venus and the Moon. Each of the locations has a number of points to explore. For going to and visiting each of these points you will unlock a Trading Card Code. The code is available but you get some more insight into the game and yield a hidden Emblem: Sign of the Finite.

To earn the emblem, you need to go to all 3 planets and visit all the sites on each one. Of course, you can also use the code given away without all the exploring.

Venus, Mars and Moon

Pages in category "Destiny Planetview"

The following 92 pages are in this category, out of 92 total.


D cont.

D cont.