ESO: 5-Day Early-Access

From Orcz
Jump to: navigation, search
Purchasing the Imperial Edition is one of the ways to get 5 days early access to The Elder Scrolls Online

A five day Early Access period for The Elder Scrolls Online

Lets you play the game five days before release

For PC, this date is March 30th, 2014 (game releases 04/04/2014)

[edit] 5 Day Early Access Times

Servers open:

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th--

UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th--

Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th--

Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th--

Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th --

[edit] How to get five day early access

You get five days early access by doing one of the following:

[edit] Also see

ESO: 3-Day Early-Access

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox