The Divine Beast in Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild

The Divine Beasts are 4 major dungeons with their own quests to be completed in Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild.

Each of the Divine Beasts houses the Spirit of the Champion who piloted it. Their spirits will remain trapped there until Link defeats the

Completing the dungeon will give Link a unique power for his efforts. Each have a limited number of charges and its own recharge time once expended.

Pages in category "Breath of the Wild Divine Beasts"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.